Haugar

Klubbdommere

Klubbdommere

 

  DOMMEROVERSIKT

Klubbdommere

 Klasse

 

 

 

Amar Hopovac 5 / 7er 94798259 hopoamar@gmail.com  
Rasmus Ringen 5 / 7er 97427945 rasmus.ringen@gmail.com  
Marcel Felecian 5 / 7er 91580422 elisabethfelecian@gmail.com  
Frida Kvale Aursland 5 / 7er 41752312 fridaaursland@gmail.com  
Ingeborg Rød Endresen 5 / 7er 95755658 olav.inge.endresen@online.no  
Emma Fjell Eide 5 / 7er 41499036 emma@haugnett.no  
Filip Bjørheim 5 / 7er 41427642 filip.bjorheim@gmail.com  
Henrik Gilje Birkeland 5 / 7er 41648993 leifbir@hotmail.com  
Leander Kövener Brugman 5 / 7er 91641764 glenn.brugman@haugnett.no  
Johan Aarøy Larsen 5 / 7er 91101511 aaroyjohan@icloud.com  
Preben Gabrielsen 5 / 7er 48251264 sgabrielsen@technip.com  
Sigurd Luong Thorsen 5 / 7er 98890503 linh.luongthorsen@gmail.com  
Magnus Kaste 5 / 7er 47277548 vegard.kaste@aibel.com  
Jonas Utne Bru 5 / 7er 90757591 brukari@hotmail.com  
Mads Skauge 5 / 7er 97182597 gard.skauge@gmail.com  
Christoffer Sandvig 5 / 7er 98848346 torleiv.sandvig@amedia.no  
Jon Daniel Lie 5 / 7er 46427686 ilusion770i@gmail.com  
Mats Nilsen 5 / 7er 92230896 henilsen@gmail.com  
Silje Vågen 5 / 7er 913 94 092 siljev-2010@hotmail.no  
Alexander Søilen   970 31 778 alexandersoilen2003@gmail.com  
Marius Svellingen   908 46 207 daniel.svellingen@getmail.com  
Raphael Jens Jakobsen 5 / 7er 958 33 914 raphaeljakobsen@gmail.com   
Kasper Engedal Skaatan 5 / 7er 952 40 874  roald.skaatan@gmail.com   
Veslemøy Simonsen Lie   916 09 659  vsl05@gmail.com  
Katrine Josefsen    454 04 709    
Ingrid Pedersen    979 69 316    
Eline H. Warvik   468 45 112  elinewarvik@icloud.com   
Marius Vikse   412 87 734    
Håkon Tveito   909 81 018   kvtveito@gmail.com  
Fredrik Markhus   415 09 088    
Mathias Hjelmervik   960 10 083  linus.hjelmervik@gmail.com  
Simon Larssen    913 89 767  jblarssen@hotmail.com  

 

 

 

 
 
 
 

 

Offisiell hjemmeside for SK Haugar

Skeisvannsveien 16, 5519 HAUGESUND

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift